FULL ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Album


YBNL Nation vibes machine, Fireboy DML has finally released his long-awaited project, “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” album. 

Fireboy DML’s project ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps’ album is a no-features work which houses 13-tracks with songs like ‘Jealous’, ‘King’ and ‘What If I Say’.

Production credit from PheelzEchoCrack MalloP Prime and others.

Fireboy DML Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Need You || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Vibration || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Scatter || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Like I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Gbas Gbos || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. King || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Omo Ologo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. High on Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Feel || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. What If I Say || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Wait and See || DOWNLOAD MP3

Drop Your Comments Below

Switch to mobile version