Breaking News: Manchester City Win 2018/2019 EPL Title After Smashing Brighton 4:1

Manchester City have retained their Premier League title after smashing Brighton 4:1 in a thrilling away match.

Man City players celebrate after beating Brighton
Manchester City have won the Premier League title after the final round of matches on Sunday.
City came back from a goal down to thrash Brighton 4-1.
Liverpool had taken over top spot after Sadio Mane’s strike put them ahead at Anfield against Wolves.
And then Glenn Murray’s header gave the Reds further hope as Brighton celebrated a shock lead.
But City restored order at the top of the table, thanks to goals by Sergio Aguero and Aymeric Laporte.
Riyad Mahrez then gave City a two-goal cushion in the second half to put his side on the brink of the title.
Share this news:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.